Presentations and Videos

2016 Convention Video Presentations

Deborah Lee James, Secretary of the Air Force

General Carlton D Everhart, Commander of Air Mobility Command

General Darren W. McDew, Commander of the U.S. Transportation Command

General Stephen W. Wilson, Vice Chief of Staff of the Air Force

LTG Patrick J Donahue II, Deputy CG, FORSCOM

Lt Gen Maryanne Miller, Chief of the Air Force Reserve and Commander, Air Force Reserve Command

CMSAF James A Cody, Chief Master Sergeant of the Air Force

Sir Alan Cobham, 2016 Hall of Fame inductee

Hall of Fame Banquet, 29 Oct 16

MAF Officer Development Briefing, HQ AMC/A1K

2016 Convention Presentations and Seminars

A/TA Industry Day Slides, Air Force Installation Contracting Agency
Seminar 4 – Air Mobility En Route System for Tomorrow’s Air Force
Seminar 10 – Leaning Forward on the Battlefield…Bridging the Gap Between Point of Injury and Surgical Capability

Seminar 16 – Rapid Global Mobility Enterprise Fleet Management

Seminar 18 – Regionalization of AMC Fleet Logistics Capabilities

Seminar 21 – Lt Gen Lee K Levy II, Enabling the Joint Force through Logistics Multi-Domain Command and Control

Seminar 26 – Developing Leadership and Character in Airmen

Seminar 32 – Building International Partnerships with Mobility Airmen

Seminar 34 – Building Local Partnerships and Successes Through the TIS, THADS, and JBADS Missions

Hall of Fame Presentations

Hall of Fame Presentations by Year


2015 Convention Videos

General Darren McDew, ATA 2015 Convention Keynote Address

CSAF Gen Mark Welsh, ATA 2015 Convention Keynote Address

Lt Gen William Bender, ATA 2015 Convention Keynote Address

Lt Gen Clarke, ATA 2015 Convention Keynote Address

Lt Gen Jackson, AFRC Commander, Keynote Address

CMSAF James Cody, ATA 2015 Convention Keynote Address

A/TA 2015 Tampa Bay Award Trophy Presented to John Marshall

A/TA 2015 Convention Saturday Evening Banquet Full Program