All Posts

Sir Alan Cobham A/TA Hall of Fame Bust Dedication

(L to R) A/TA Chairman Gen Duncan J. McNabb, USAF ret; AMC commander Gen Carlton D. Everhart; Air Mshl Greg Bagwell CB CBE, RAF ret, Strategic Advisor Cobham plc; and, A/TA President CMSgt Michael R. Kerver, USAF ret; stand beside the bust of Sir Alan Cobham, KBE, AFC, following the installation of the bust along the Airlift/Tanker Walk of Fame at Scott AFB, Illinois on 5 October 2017. Cobham was the 2016 Inductee into the Airlift/Tanker Association’s Hall of Fame. (A/TA Photo Collin Bakse).

Categories: All Posts, News